Durban

Hey Beautifull Mense(People in Afrikaans)!

On my previous post I mentioned that I will be visiting Sun-City unfortunately but fortunately πŸ˜ƒ ,my mother changed our plans and we visited Durban.

We used a flight to go there.My first experience was awesome.Before, I was nervous that what if I dont fit on the seat or the seat belt won’t fit but none of that happened.I fitted perfectly on the seat and belt extension wasn’t neccessary.Thank You FlyMango.

I visited few but awesome places.Well I did took beautifull pictures but we all know how parents suck at taking pictures  πŸ˜‚,I edited some so that they may be visible enough especially at shadow zones, so enjoy the view. πŸ˜†

And so ,thats the end Thank You!

Leave a Reply

