Versatile Blogger Award

โ€‹I thought I wasn’t good enough to be nominated for an award but here I am, Karrisa nominated me for Versatile Blogger Awards ,what an honor! , “Thanks again Karrisa”.She is a reviewer and a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program. Her blog its all about beauty,food,health,lifestyle,patois,poetry,room,decor and travel. Believe you me her blog its awesome ,check it out.

https://karissajacksn.wordpress.com
The rules of this award are:
1. Thank the blogger who nominated you, and share their links

2. Nominate at least 10 other bloggers, share their links, and inform them of the nomination

3. Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know

I nominate the following bloggers :
1.Curves Become Her

2.AP Young

3.The Retrogirl Blog

4.Too.And.A.Lee

5.Oh Wize One

6.Jamie Jetaime

7.Ainsley Louise

8.thefirstladyoflipstick

9.Curveklozet

10.Femme Fatshionista

(It’s your choice to participate)

Here are the 7 facts that you don’t know about me :

1.Am the only child to my mom and the only daughter to my dad.

2.I have 4 brothers.

3.I like eating powder custard sometimes,weird I know.

4.I once smoked weed ,I like experimenting.

5.I easily get annoyed and usually sugar coat it.

6.I don’t know how to cook for myself,its either i burn or put alot of salt or taste๐Ÿ‘Ž but when i cook for someone else or including me ,i beat the game.

7.I have motherly instincts.

 ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

Leave a Reply

